Congratulations to Our National iAwards Winners 2017

TasICT would like to congratulate The Yield Technology Solutions (Project: Sensing+)- Winners at the 2017 National iAwards!

We would also like to congratulate Ionata Digital and Beacon Foundation (Project: eBeacon)University of Tasmania (Project: eResearch Ecosystem) and the Student Group (Project: Digitran) University of Tasmania- Merit Recipients at the 2017 National iAwards.

To see the full list of winners and merit recipients go to  


  • Alphawest
  • Anittel
  • Tasmania
  • iiNet
  • TasNetworks
  • Hays
  • Hewlett Packard
  • RXP
  • Microsoft
  • TasmaNet
  • Telstra